SOME SCHOOL LEAVERS TRAVEL OR WORK FOR A PERIOD OF TIME INSTEAD OF GOING DIRECTLY TO THE UNIVERSITY. WHAT ARE THE DISADVANTAGES AND ADVANTAGES? .

Sometimes it is observed that few school student not to take admission in college after the completion of their schooling. They prefer the travelling or job. It can be beneficial for some or it can be harmful. Furthurmore some students is not good in their financial condition so after completion they collect the fund for their higher education. It can be seen some of them feel depression or any other psychological disorder due to schooling competetion so if they utilizing their timing in the travelling it can be good for their mind and mood. In the gap year scholar explore the more college and universities for their education. In this time student prepare for any entrance exam. Students creates some technical skill in this period which can be use in their college education period. On the other hand, it have also bad impact on student profile. It create a gap year of student which is not good. In addition to it sometimes it also be seen that this gap year create a distance from education. If student start earning the he or she thinks that education is not important for him In conclusion, that everything have both positive and negative. But in my opinion if gap year is pre planed it can be highly advantageous then their disadvantages.