Moterways are increasing due to it cover more distance in less time what are the causes and what are the problems and solutions

Irrefutably, the demand of transports is surging rapidly in this cut edge of era and it illustrates the proliferation that most of the individual commute and cover the distance with less time. The supreme level of hiccups are created by these vehicles. I elaborate the problems and solutions in upcoming paragraphs. The pollution is chief among concerns for those vehicles that many sophistications are created by motorways. In 21st century, there are ample number of means of transports that they only run with motors and the paramount individuals want to purchase alot of vehicles for lavish life, because, it depicts the high standard of living. With the complications of number of modes of transports create a plethora of pollution like air pollution, noise pollution etcetera, which, it also produces surfeit amount of global warming. The pinnacle number of glaciers are melt with the quandaries of pollution and global warming. The high rates of nitrogen oxides, sulphuric oxides create air pollution and it also affects the green house effect, just owing to acid rain. For illustration, the beauty of Taj Mahal is impacting with the acid rain due to, it turns the white to yellowish colour in India at Agra. In stark contrast, the rational solution of intensifying motor vehicles to escalate the rate of petrol. If the price of petrol is elevating sharply in upcoming days, then, the populace do not prefer motor vehicles. With the assistance of government, the price of petrol is ameliorating day by day. The petrol is coming from mines and saturated in undergrounds. The legislation pass the article regarding the enormous pollution and this type of dilemma is only solved by the high rates of petrol. To epitome, the amount of pollution is only inclining in India as compare to other countries. The price of petrol is revamped in India with the price of 108, whereas, in Pakistan and Nepal simultaneously the price of petrol is only 48. Thus, it is necessary to dwindle the utilize motorways to incline the price of petrol. To recapitulate, pollution is highly considerable thing for those who manipulate the transports and this type of arduous situation is only solved by increasing the rates of petrol with the aid of regime.