Some school leavers go to travelling or work for a short period of time instead of going direct to University. Do you think it has more advantages for their study.

Experts throughout the developed World have debated on the issue that wheather student should take small gap in education after schooling or not. A minority of student hold the opinion that children should go for traveling ir work for short time after their secondary education. However, i personally believe that student should continue their studies in proper series without any disturbance. I will explicate merits and demerits by using examples. On the one hand, there are alot of advantages which associated with this phenomenon. First and foremost reason is that scholars can save huge amount of money for studies. In other words, nowadays the expenditure of courses are very large and poor person cannot spend more expenses on their children studies. They face number of problems even sometime they do not fulfil their basic requirements. Due to this reason, if children spend time on work for short period of time, they might collect a chunk of money. For instance, last year a study was conducted, it demostrated that there were 50 percent poor children collected a lot of money after schooling then took part in engeeneering related courses. Another point to be considered is that if children go for traveling, they might gain knowledge about different culture, tradition and heritage. On the other hand, eventhough there are plethora of pros, it has some cones also. First point to be considered is that children might reduced interest in their studies. To elaborate it, if learners join to work, they can spoil their whole interest on their academics studies. They cannot pay proper concentration on it because when one time they earn money as they want to earn more and more money in their life. As a result, they demolish their series of education. To cite an example, in modern eorror, there were 70 percent students stopped studies after schooling and they pay proper concentration on work. Therefore they might leave their studies. Apart from that, when youngsters join to studies after work they may totally break their confidence level. To conclude, i whould like to opine that student should follow proper series of education. If they miss any step. They might produce disability in studies.