Essay Whiting *Global Warming is experienced throughord the world. What are the reasons behind it? How does it affect out planet & What are the. solution of global warming?

warming? Unlike the past, when long term healing of Earth's climate system was not an issue, at present, this trouble has inflicted the hole planet. There are some interesting factors leading to global warming This has for reaching implications, though this is a complex issue, it can be overcome with consistent efforts. Global warming can be attributed to various reasons. The most reason behind my opinion being cut rapidly. This view exists as forests is that the prominent are cleared to optain timber and occupied more space. As a result, the process of higher. green house get emissions is faster and that is extremly harmful. In addition to that colossal cascoon émissions have containimated the environment to such an extent that the scale of damage is Derevocable Consequently adverse effects. on natural cycle and different life for me are visible. The falt that sirkke. the begirting of the 20th century huma activities love jeopardised our atmosphere is a paradigm for this. This has shocking. framifications. The most horrible impact is that with constantly rising temprature ice caps in the Polar region are melting and See levels are rising along with oceans becoming warmer which means that marine Spearler face risk and coastal areas may be submerged under water in the coming year. This is exacerbated by file unprecti calable seasonal changes happen and extrime summer winter, heavy rains or droughts disrupe aegriculture production and human activities Among some remedial actions, the most effective is to conduct tree plantation day to stabalise our atmosphine. Not only this, carbon emissions should be lounvere & by replacing exissions. technologies with sustainable once. It would be wise to have a judicious, approach to this trouble and it involves full-proof planning, gradual execution and consistent observations to check whether the plan is working or not Even more, different forms of media can spread awareness among masies to make them understand that collective efforts matter more than singlehanded approach. To sum up in the foresseable future, there would be an unprecedented rice acceleration in global warming and it would be unfortunate for us. It is prudent to take ADUAL CAMERA e steps to curb this issue.