Nowadays, many people have to work long time and they feel more stressful than before. What are the reasons? What can empl do to make their life easier?

It is rightly said that excess of everything is bad similar goes to stress. There are many major cause os stress. Majority of mankind's have to do assignments for prolonged hours and dint of it they feel more worried. The upcoming paragraphs will discuss main reasons of anxiety and it's solutions also. At the first glance, top notch problem of stress is job security, mostly private organizations do not provide job security to their employees. Due to this advancement of technology maximum work done by machines and people who are not handy with computers and new gadgets they have fear to lose their jobs. In addition to this, another cause of stress is unrealistic targets which is provided by companies and their salary is based on targets which is not possible to complete in a short period and workers feel tense. Moving ahead, in this contemporary era inflation is become the most significant problem and mortals spend money at unnecessary things for society status. On the flip side, Every night followed by a day same case with solution of stress. Owners of the organizations should provide secure employment who are working form long period in their firms. What is more, The corporation should held some healthy competitions at their workstations and everyone can take part in this and keep themselves physically and mentally healthy. Furthermore, organizations do not set targets for their salary, while give award those salary seekers who work more in less time and who have zeal to work, as a result workers feel more motivated and do work with their interest, which is overcome their stress. To conclude, It is said that healthy mind lives in a healthy body, people should not work for a long duration and should involved in healthy activities which help to remain fit.