Some says that The amount of stress these days is higher others don't agree. what is your opinion

The amount of stress these days is greater and that causes climbing in the number of people suffering. The high costs of living is a major reason as well as the career concerns. Additionally, the exposure of people insecurities because of social media has raised up stress levels besides the spread of pollution. However, the modern technologies lowered the long work hours used to bring stress in the past, also now there is excellent health services that people used to lack. High costs of living is one of the main reasons that has a significant role in causing stress these days. Because of the takeover of new technologies, everything in a day to day basis is in continuous increase in the cost, leading people to not being able to afford & getting along with. Likewise the career concerns, the rapid change in life prerequisites causes rapid change in careers needed which raises the level of anxiety people have. Furthermore, people's daily life controlled by social media, the ceaseless dilemma to be up to date, and the meaningless comparisons, all result in spreading the feeling of being insecure and stressed. Besides that, the rising degree of pollution due to the enormous expansion in land area of factories and the colossal outcome of green houses' gases, is a crucial consequence in having higher level of stress recent days. On the other hand, nowadays there is no stress done by the long work hours, in the past people used to work more than half of the day just to save the minimum amount of food they can live by. Moreover, now there is no concerns about health services people lack old days when most of illnesses even simple ones were deadly and people had only the way to use some medical plants they knew accidentally and not profoundly. In conclusion, Neither the long work hours nor the lack of health services are potential reasons of stress & suffering nowadays yet so many other reasons are, on top of them are the high costs of living and career concerns. Further reasons are no less essential which are the high level of pollution & living in fear of the exposure of our insecurities to the outside world because of social media.