some says sharing informations and some says it is too important to share the information

A number of people were in a belief which says that sharing the latest content or information in any of the fields like scientific research, business and academic world. The remaining other numbers of people believe that sharing information is more than important and valuable too. I strongly agree with the people. When scientists or business people find something new within their respective fields they must need to share that thing because people should learn from those new things like if they find the positive thing these people will try to implement this thing to see the same positive impact in their field too. These are some scenarios where sharing the information will be helpful. We cannot say all the information should be shared immediately everything has its own time for sharing. There is some information which we can say it as a classified one and also such kind of information will be taken by the people in the opposite way of our expectations. So I conclude sharing the information is important and it will definitely help the people, But all the information can't be shared immediately. Some of the information has its own time to share and until that time we need to wait.