Some says in the past knowledge stores on books. but now knowledge stores in internet. do you thik the advantages outweigh the disadvantage

Nowadays internet is storing all shorts of information. it has become like a store house of info. Now individual can gather knowledge from internet while people were dependent on on books in the previous days. Internet is an amazing invention of science and technology. It has provided the opportunity to gather knowledge from anywhere anytime without a piece of paper. One can easily access to the internet and have the information as their need. Acquring knowledge has become easier than before. nowadays one need to wait to buy a book or carry books to learn anything. they just need to access to the internet and search for the internet. more over it saves time. again one can have several information or thought actually a package of information by clicking once for one question. Although there are ample advantages of gaining knowledge from the internet has some disadvantages also. Because of the internet books has losen it's appearance. people don't wanna buy books anymore as a result the writers, press publications are facing much problem. in addition people can't concentrate on internet reading as they do with books so enthusiasm of reading gets hampered. Despite having some disadvantages I believe that advantages of internet Is more. Internet stores and illustrates all types of knowledge before us within a moment while one book stores only one types of data.