No business will succeed if it fails to take the needs of customers into account.

There isn’t any business will be successful if it fails to consider the demands of customers. I partly agree that most most businesses have to learn about the needs of their customers, to ensure the success of entrepreneurs. On the one hand, it is common that the success of the business is partly due to understanding the needs of customers. First, the entrepreneur’s revenue is able to increase thanks to catch up the needs of potential customers. In fact, many companies often conduct customer surveys before launching a new product into the market. Second, loyal customers contributed to the expansion of the product market. Obviously, the more understanding the psychology of customers, the more trust in products and bring that brand to their loved ones. Thus, businesses can be expanded product consumption markets more easily. Despite the deforementioned of the customer factor, it is necessary to combine other aspects to ensure the sustainable and long-term development of a business. First and foremost, product quality is a factor that enhances the position of the product. It's can be seen that all the features and characteristics of a product that contribute to its ability to meet the customer needs and requirements and forsting products value. Besides, marketing also plays an important role in bringing products to consumers. Indeed, at the supermarket chains often encounter marketing staff for the company's own items, which helps to promote customer buying needs. In conclusion, I partly agree that a business will not succeed without considering customer needs. I personally recommended that every business consider many other aspects of the business include to customers demand, products quality and marketing to ensure the successful sustainability of the business.