Do you think liking job or high salary is more importan?

Pay cheque and enjoyment in your job hardly go hand in hand. This may explain why the question whether the former or latter is more important has been popularly debatable. Everyone who has the opportunity to do a job that they enjoy, in my opinion, should try to do so. First, working an occupation we love can help our stress levels down and strengthen our quality of life through health. How much we enjoy our job affects our mental health, as doing something we are not keen on daily will eventually start to consume us. On the other hand, doing something we enjoy waking up for every morning can assist us not only feel cheerful but also get lost in the work. Second, spending our time in a way that is valuable and worthwhile to our personal ideologies will help increase our self-confidence and motivation. Accomplishing goals that are important to us, time and time again will allow us to prove to ourselves that we are capable of just about anything we put our mind to. We will even begin to feel more competent in other, unrelated areas of your life. This is what is known as intrinsic motivation and it is extremely critical to pursue. Finally, the most essential reason that we should choose a career we enjoy is that we deserve to be happy. We have an entire world of opportunities at our hands, and we only live one which means life is too short to waste time to be stuck in the same unfulfilling place forever. Life is like a mirror, if we think and talk about things that motivate and excite us, we will open ourselves up to many chances that will push us towards true happiness. In conclusion, the more we pursue our passion, the more workdays will seem less monotonous and there will not be a dull feeling washing over us, like the phrase: “choose a job you love, and you will never work a day in your life”.