Some say that the best way to help poor countries is financial aids. Other say other forms of aid should be given. Discuss both views and give your opinion

A part of the world thinks monetary options are the best form of support for the poor countries, whereas, the other party believes in non-monetary remedies. In this essay I'll be discussing both the point of views. However, I strongly believe that while helping a poor country, both the approaches should be taken into consideration according to their needs. Firstly, the financial means of supporting a nation, helps in building their infrastructure. The underdeveloped countries can invest the money as per their strength and requirement. For example, a state, rich in resources and fertile land can spend the donated amount for purchasing agricultural equipments like, transport, high quality seeds, pesticides, and so on. Such investments not only give a push to the kingdom's growth, but also generates employment opportunities. This also ensures that the currencies are utilised efficiently. On the other hand, the people in support of non-financial ways incline more towards creating the quality of living, in the below poverty line states. These types of helps are often related to situations that the current regime of the area might go through. For example, under the conditions of COVID19, growing areas need good medical remedies like, hospitals, drugs, doctors and nurses. These approaches directly or indirectly saves the human race. It also creates harmony in the globe. To conclude, when it comes to fulfilling the needs of a needy country a mix of options should be presented. Money helps in the quantitative factors, whereas non-cash focuses on the quality of the living beings.