Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

We have achieved impressive medical breakthroughs and new healthcares that make miracles and help people yo live better. We managed to cure diseases and even fatal diseases over the years. This as an alarming trend according to some while I firmly believe that longer life expectancy offers far many advantages than demerits. Ultra-modern facilities and advanced medicines have transformed medical facilities and cured many deadly diseases. With improved lifespan, people can contribute more to society. In my opinion, there are many more advantages than disadvantages since not only are there new scientific advances and new discoveries, We have also improved in the part of medicine and and medical science. In conclusion, thanks to the enhanced medical facilities due to which we now live longer and be part of the progress. This enhanced life expectancy is a blessing for the human race. We must continue with the research and resources to have a longer life with health. We have evolved so much on this issue and it has been a success in society. we must spend more time with those we love and enjoy life because life is only one.