Some say that rich countries should help poor countries with trade, health and education.

Improvement in trade, health and education is vital/essential/important for the development of poorer nations. The richer countries should take some responsibility in helping the developing nations. I concur/believe/agree that developed countries must provide aids to deplete the poverty of under-developed nations. This essay shall discuss the points that how the well-developed countries can improve the poor countries. In recent years, the poor countries are burdened with more economic crisis which made to process more tax on people for the sectors such as trade, health and education. The developed countries can come forward to reduce the debts imposed on them through the global banks. For instance, the rich countries can do trade business with the developing countries to earn a huge sum of income. In addition to, the manpower can be highly utilized by the well-developed countries for business growths of the poor countries. In the past decades, education is playing an essential role around the earth. It is important to provide knowledge for the future generations however, the rural areas of the developing nations are lagging in education still now. To overcome this, the developed nations can provide free aids to the learning process of the younger people. As well as, the health sector is also improving worldwide. Moreover, the hospital and clinic facilities need to be improvised in the underdeveloped nations. For example, it is difficult for people to travel long distance to avail proper healthcare amenities. In conclusion, the developed nations should provide assistance to the developing nations in the sectors such as trade, health and education. The value of humanity will be greatly respected throughout the earth.