some say that people working in a different job roles should get different amount of holiday time give your opinion and examples from your own experience

Now days most of people doing variant job and their working days are pass with stress. Therefore, holiday is essential part for those people who are always stayed under burden. In this easy I will agree that, people work on the particular position, should get distinct holiday time. In the last explain with example and own experience. Firstly, people are work under various type of profession, part of occupation needs more holiday and other deserve weekend off. People usually every day involved in their job work, consequently they did not give priority to their family. However, holiday time people occupy for family, cause more family create issues and misunderstanding and reason is given less time. Increase work load and occur much health problem. Holiday time given to pampered their family and also take care their body. Secondly, they are never missed dissimilar occasion and festival due to the few off days. They joyfully experience little enjoying movements on special days. People easily get rest and fresh nap their mind in weekend days although that's not abundance for few people who are much time engaged their work. Several company and factory give special day off for their employee after complete they huge work and get Chance to relief physically and mentally. In additionally, I will share my own experience about that. I'am working as employee and spend much time with my colleagues and limited time pass with my family members. Simply I'm earned money though I'm not able to get happiness from family side due to time consequence, may be holidays support to fill that sorrow. I have faced lots of problems due to the fact off days are limited. To conclude, part of time less working days are bad influence on their lifestyle. Extra holidays are essential for own self and other members.