Languages are dying out all the time. The result of this is a world with fewer languages. This is a good thing for people everywhere.

In today's modern era it is proved globalization is spread out the world, as a consequence a number of languages are becoming unpopular and tend to disappear. Whereas such sort of tendency is deemed as unfortunity, the opportunities of this are coming to existence. Due to a convenience as well as free movement of humans l completely accept this trend. Once languages, which are used by few nations, decrease marginally, affluent languages will be becoming notable, as a result, this dynamic will offer a number of possibilities. For instance, individuals will have access to ocean of information and in my view, such kind of circumstances are absolutely productive in our advanced globe. If a few languages are utilised by world's population, anyone could be aware of all novelty because they are given on limited languages. By means of example, users who speak in uncelebrated communication way are taught to prominent languages, they will take any information anywhere. Furthermore, another enormously crucial merit is free movement without any struggles, while individuals try to get rid of language barriers. That is, utilizing a few languages contributes freedom of motion, because if there are several languages, travellers are not able to learn all, therefore they cannot communicate with habitants. As soon as languages are reduced and widely spread communication ways are constantly developed, humans might visit remote places where there are strange cultures. For instance, if African inhabitants learn global language instead of their natural skill, they could travel to Europe, Asia, America straight away as well as will have chance to enrich their imagination. Finalizing the argument, once there are a few languages, it will provide plenty of possibilities such as chance to gain knowledge and free movement without any efforts so that I totally approve this trend.