Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. with this opinion?

Each day a great number of languages disappear. A wide range of people maintain that this is not essential due to making our life more flexible if the number of languages reduces significantly all over the world. I totally disagree that decreasing a great quantity of languages could have more detrimental effects on our humankind. Firstly, this essay will discuss how these reductions would affect on our society and secondly will show decreasing a large amount of languages could create a great confusion among countries. First and foremost, if any language dies out this has a major impact on our humanity, consequently, it means a culture, a tradition, a country, even a population disappear on the map. In other words, this could destroy a variety of people’s lives, their future. Whenever a language disappear, in this case, its residents are under a great risk, its community or location is wipen gradually. Since each language is the main foundation of any state. For example, according to a questionnaire held among people, there is a great proportion of damage in society due to disappearing languages. On the other hand, this process might damage relationships among various communities. The living period of any language is closely connected with possessions around it such as its community, people or surroundings. Even if a society disappear its citizens and location might mix to other communities, moreover, influence in increasing disturbing effects over continents. For instance, in India since 1990 due to the destruction of any community 60% of their populations have located in other countries and caused a great trouble. In conclusion, each year more and more languages reduce to a large extent and the great proportion of humans claim that this reduction is not significant at all. Even this method could help people’s lives be much better and more comfortable. On the contrary, this process could have worse results in our community.