Some say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their spare time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own.

Children’s are the gifts of god. Everyone love them the most. Many parents try to motivate their pupil to part in different activities organized by various groups in their free time. But some parents prefer that their children should find areas to occupy themselves in free space and they consider it the most important decision. In this competitive world, parents have became more active then their pupils. So they always try to promote their kids by convincing them to participate in arranged group activities with full spirit in their spare space. As this motivational support by parenting gives strength to their little ones to participate. As for an example, children get involved in different sports activities like football, tennis, badminton and many such other games. We can see the one such example of badminton champion in world leading India that is MS. Saina Nehwal, who was encouraged by her mother to be the world champion. On the other side, parents do not prefer to interfere in the life of their pupils so they let their nurtured ones to find the activities in which they are interested to do in their free time. This becomes an opportunity for children to show their real talent to the world. As for an example the most favorite cricketer of every Indian which is Mr. M. S. Dhoni, who was fond of playing cricket since his childhood, passed through many obstacles and is now worldwide famous for his talent. Concluding, letting children to choose where to occupy themselves in their spare time is an important part but it is not that supportive decision where parents give them the spirit and make them more enthusiastic towards the group activities.