Some people believe that there are too choices for people.

As result of being contemporary, there are a lot of opportunities for population which is said by people with modern outlook. I can accept this statement and I am going make an attempt to elucidate my choice with specific reasons and examples united with my experience. Looking considerably at informations which includes many reasons, one of them is that there are many choices for all of things. If people want to study abroad, always they can do it freely. All opportunities are coming from development. Therefore I would say that it is a great that residents and others can go to shopping centers and choose something which looks beautiful. Naturally, according to people who live during old evolution times, the generation of women have not helpful atmosphere as our living days who could not study or work. To take my grandmother as an example who couldn't work anywhere until being independent. Taking everything into consideration, my absymal opinion is that when people have a lot of choice for everything namely choosing job, accommodation and I should say that all things ought to have norm.