some people say that economic development is necessary to reduce the poverty in the world other say that economic growth should be stopped immediately to stop damaging the environment discuss both side and give your opinion

In themodern era technological developmentis important to work through in time in this essay some individual say that economic development is important to overcome the poverty worldwide while other say that this growth should be stopped immediately it is harmful to the environment I will discuss both the suspect and show my viewit is well known fact that economic development is important to leave continue in the competitive world when every government plant and new prospect it is helpful to new employment and opened the door to new aspect as an optimal government developed a statue of unity which is not only helpful in tourism sector but also generate healthcare revenue which is useful to backward class of the countryon the other hand many people say that the economic growth should be stopped immediately because it is harmful to environment as an optimal when people are by the car to daily uses it is not only damage the environment but also where's the money it is better to use public transporthowever in the air and economic development is important which generate a healthy income and it is useful to development in the country but sometimes some growth is harmful to use in liability personal satisfaction in my opinion I agree that the economic growth is important because it is generator healthy revenue and reduce povertyin the conclusion economic growth is important to the development nation and it is need of hour when we have capable to decrease the poverty of the world