Some say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their spare time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own.

Varity of people say that children should be encouraged by their parents to take part in the organized group activities in their free time, whereas some believe that children should learn how to keep themselves busy in their own. In this essay, I will talk about both point of view and give my own opinion. For starters, organized group activities allow children to learn and mix-up with the other people. Not only this but also, they will come to know how to interact with other people and with their peers. This will make them realize the importance of the live in this world, and also learn how to face the difficulties in their life. For example, children who is a part of team or group will get support from their peers in every situation, whether it is good or bad. On the contrary side, children should be independent to make their own decision to whatever they want to do in their free time. This gives them ability to think properly in every situation, however there is a small possibility of getting social anxiety and stress eventually, yet they should learn to overcome that as well. To exemplify, thinking own their own will give them various ideas to solve the single problem. To sum-up everything that has been stated so far, having discussed both views, I personally think that an organized group activity is more beneficial for children, because they will eventually have to come across people, so they have to be good in their interaction skills, which only will be