Some say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their spare time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is debatable whether or not the future generations of country should be motivated from their families for being active members of their living communities. Several arguments for and against the topic. This essay analyses both the views and will reach into a logical conclusion. The proponents who supports the assistance of the parents for their childrens communal activities on their free time believe that the younger one's are not aware about the need of social gathering and the happiness one can enjoy by completing a task with the help of their colleagues. They are also in a viewpoint that the children tends to imitate mostly their parents and their guidance for taking part in any social activities will definitely aids their interest on the necessity of the doing things collectively rather than doing it individually. In their analysis, this motivation from the biological parents is highly needed for the children to thrive on physical and mental abilities. They believe that although it is time consuming for the parents to asssist their younger one's for being a part of the social work but it will definitely change the overall character of the child. The people who are supporting the natural evolution of the children character believe that the adults should not enforce the younger one's to develop their social skills. They are in a belief that the various stages of character development of the children is quite natural and they do not need any support from their parents to be a model on the sociaety. In their viewpoint, children will automatically understand the need for being social through their life experiences. They believe that the future generation mastering life skills by their own experiences rather than being told by parents came to know deeply about the need for helping someone and the social values. For example, a children on his younger ages do not know about the value of giving a burger to a homeless person lying on the street because they did not deal with the hunger in their family. In a nut shell, both the sides have several points that are for and against the topic but i believe that the future generations of a nation should be taught from their houses to take part in the various activities on our neighbourhoods because it will help them to dramatically improve their life skills in a better way.