*some say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their spare time. Others say it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves in their own.

In today's contemporary world, parents play quintessential role at upbringing of their children in a proper manner. Although, it is often believed that parents ought to organised group activities which encourage and motivate their offspring in a positive way. However, others denied it and opined that kids ought to learn about various things on their basis rather than depend upon parents and learn themselves occupied in progress. Both side of arguments explained further before arriving my view point. The former view which i would love to put forward is that parents have to motivate their toddlers because in the early childhood phase they do not have any sort of knowledge that what is right for them and what is not. Thus, some encouragement is taught by their parents and loved ones in lieu of themselves. Furthermore, parents are the one who attached with their kids in their early life stage. At this stage children cannot understand anything. Consequently, to avoid such a mistake and accident from the kid side, they should organised it instead of child. Contrarily, others who have opposite claim suggested that children learn how t occupy themselves in different games and activities. They have their own life; they do whatever they want so rather than rebuked them, we also encourage them as well. Moreover, if they do something then in future they will have some interest and they expand their skill in the ensuing time. For example, a recent survey of the UK-United Kingdom stated that in the childhood of infants who are able to do something on their own way, they have more career opportunities in their out-coming years owing to they have more skill than normal baby human. To recapitulate, some people have claim that parents have to decide the best activities for their child wherever; others said that children ought to do it. To offer my opinion, i would say that at the early age children have no knowledge about anything. Therefore, in this case parents must be play a major role and decide what to write and wrong for them.