1. Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others believe individuals can also do some things to solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Environmental protection is perceived to be one of the most crucial factors in determining the development of countries and life quality. Some state that environmental problems are too large to be addressed by an individual being. In my perspective, it will be more beneficial if both the government, and individuals share the responsibility. It is true that there are some large environmental issues for individual to deal with, on the contrary in fact, people can help in various ways to decrease those problems, such as: recycling, using public transport, planting trees…. Which would reduce air pollution and more. In obvious that recycling would bring a variety of practical benefits to the living environment. For example, through recycling, gas emitting will be limits things such as burning and burying litter into environment. Therefore, individuals have contributed to reducing the amount of toxic gases, especially greenhouse gases such as CO2. On the other hand, individual alone is not enough to solved those issues without the help of governments. If the earth are protected by everyone’s awareness, the politicians should use authorities to cope those pollutions. They can set up law, creating TV program to educate citizens and persude them care the nature more. In conclusion, I belive that to protect environment is the cooperation of individuals and government. If there is no join of both, environment will not be effectively solved. Protecing the environment as well as the earth is protecting our life.