Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people lives. others think that adult life brings more happiness in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

The people are adittode for all michins people are metaly adittaed for mobiles in teenage they were getup in many people are in 10am why? All of the michins so we are also getup in 8 am and we will so stressed so the doctor is advise for me you don't use the michins. Then after you was use you go a mad also we are booked a 1month picnic and enjoyment for our family trip and we will selucted the goa and we booked a flight tickets in tomorrow then this is the first time I was going a flight I like a flying that is so beautiful enjoyment then we finded the goa we are first going a goa beach and next entertainment is a boating and fishing and breakfast is a fish biriyani and we go a park and now we are relax in the stress I love the goa that thare is have a many friners then my brother was Sayed me I'm very happy this thrip I was really yenjoyed this place I also liked this goa and now 1month trip is finished and retund my native place to become a kannya Kumari.