Television sports program shows such Olympic are a good source of motivation for youths who do not like to exercise much. include examples in your answer and provide your owns opinion

Nowadays count of unhealthy person is increasing rapidly so some sports program like Olympic become a brilliant inspiration for youngsters for doing exercise. I totally agree with this statement. In my opinion these shows play a crucial role in youngsters life which I will elaborate in the following paragraphs. To commence with there are numerous ways by which people stays motivated watching sports shows. A person who do not like to do exercise remain unfit and by watching Olympic programs gets some ideas like how exercise can be become interesting and want to gain fitness similar to Olympic players. As a result they try to become healthy person. So they start doing exercise going to gym and also participate in the various fitness activities. Apart from this these television sports program not only inspires to do excercise. Because when the youth watched these programs they also want to gain fame and fance like the other players. These programs make youngsters more energetic to achieve health and their goals by doing daily exercise. Many player like Virat kohli, rohit Sharma are inspired from television program to become successful and fit. Moreover by knowing the struggle of these people, some youngsters who are not mentally strong get inspiration to do hard work and successful like them. To recapulate account to me television sport programs play an important role as a source of motivation directly and indirectly in the youngsters life