Some say that music, art and drama are as important as other school subjects, especially at the primary level.

These days it has been proven, artistic activities have undeniable role in operation of people's mind. some people think that arts as a whole are as crucial as other subjects which are being presented at schools especially at primary grades. Artistic fields same as music, art and Drama can speed up the growth of students mind. In the meantime it lets them to acknowledge their qualifications in artistic majors. Recently French researchers have found that, the average of students who are studying in schools with artistic background is much higher than students whom pass normal subjects in their schools. Moreover, artistic subjects drastically improve innovation in students even in non-artistic subjects such as math and geography. This improvement not only has positive impact on students scores, but also makes their path easier to success. Furthermore the variety in subjects at schools would increase their student's brain potential and as a result, after finishing high School they will find a wide range of abilities in themselves. the more abilities the better job opportunities in their future. To conclude, I think artistic subjects specially music can prepare a calm and and proper situation for brain to operate as sufficient as possible. This change may affect enormously the student's vocation and salary in the future.