According to a survey people involved in certain occupations and professions and seen to be honest. What is the situation in your country? why?

Honesty is the core component for success. I think is true that honesty is mandatory for some professions and occupations, but still we can see lot of people not following this rule. To begin, In medical profession honesty is very important, because doctors need to tell correct diagnosis to their patients or their family members. Otherwise it is harm for that patient. However, we can see some doctors are telling lie and forcing their patients to do more investigations unnecessary for their business. Another profession is that journalist, they have to go behind the fact otherwise lot of impact they need to face. Nowadays, some people who all are working in offices, certain circumstances they forced to tell lie for their good position and suvority of the job. In same like lawyers also, they need to tell in some situations for their candidates safety. So like some situations we can not avoid in some profession. Sometimes the motive is good, in that stage we ca not blame that concern person also. To conclude, I belive that in my country many of them telling lie for the purpose, though we can see real business people in all profession too.