Some say that music, art and drama are as important as other school subjects, especially at the primary level.

In today's world we are facing a flux of the notion of equality amid music, art and drama with physics, chemistry mathematics and other curriculums in schools especially at Junior levels. I personally do believe that this mindset is right. I am going to draw two scenarios that will emerge, before your eyes, psychological and economical one. Firstly, the psychological aspect declares that the entire varieties of art, music and drama are serving us an undeniable pleasure either we are performing the art or we are just Spectators and audiences. Therefore, youngsters should be offered the privilege of this joy. So, if they become familiar with the sense of art in their early ages, their souls prepare to catch the essence of it more effectively. Although no one can foresee the future of an individual, a child might choose to be an artist or a musician or even an actor / actress rather than an engineer or a physician to need biology, mathematics or physics. In short, they have to practice art as well as other syllabuses to become more willing to do so in their future. Therefore, they have been psychologically prepared from their childhood. Secondly, for the favor of economical point of view the proliferation of art performers is in desire of educated subscribers to appreciate their talent and its priceless value. These followers are eager to audit their manifestation and assist to raise their incomes and have more financial resources to develop their performances to a higher stage and attract more audience. It is as if they are entangled in a positive economic Circle. To reciprocate, one should hold this belief that education authorities must accentuate these subjects rather than camouflage them schools. It is also suggested that professional teachers and tutors should be recruited in the school, provided that we want our fruits of life to embrace arts.