Longer life spans and improvements in the health of older people suggest that people over the age of sixty-five can continue to live full and active lives. In what ways can society benefit from the contribution that older people can make?

People over the age of 65 with longer life time are able to live cheerfully because they get the health advancement. These mature people can assist social in many ways, such as teaching new generation way of life or preserving country. In fact, people's stereotypes about elders are useless and annoying. Moreover, most new generation children do not accept presence of old people because teenagers have the opinion that their grandparents' thoughts are always outdated. On the contrary, elders are the crucial group in society. Firstly, it can be said that people who have lived longer than 65 years have encountered more troubles than people who have just lived for 20 years. Based on my experience, I saw the post in Facebook about the suggestion of elders for kids. The report said, "I want new generation to enjoy life, collect money, plan for future, and etc. " Because of more experiences, our beloved grandparents can give us guidances with kindness: how to choose soulmate, how to survive in terrible society, or how to save money. Because they cannot fix their mistakes, so they suggest us to avoid fault. In addition, I observed that mature people in my country love nation. Indeed, current children believe every news in online, so they sometimes blame King, or government. Adult should convince teenagers to respect our wisdom. Moreover, conserving our beloved country as well. In conclusion, mature people are extremely significant for society. They can educate new generation people in order to be the efficient people. Furthermore, the major leader who can sustain our country is also old people.