Some people believe that technology has made man more social. with this opinion?

Cutting-edge technology has conducted us to a socialized lifestyle. Is that assertion true? I personally do believe that social media and other features of technology has made this world a global village for us. In this essay I will divulge why this is the case both individually and financially. Firstly, let us take a glance at the financial aspect. Throughout the world there are a plethora of businesses which are able to advertise either their commodities or their services on the internet or on television. Beauty product companies, furniture incorporations, fashion Industries to name a few. Social media platforms or TV programs offer them vast opportunities as if there are no borders between countries. In addition, the relentless stream of bloggers and YouTubers are possessing a pivotal role in the economy circle for both themselves and their sponsors. Concisely, technology has enhanced economics like never before. Secondly, we should not be blind to the effect of breakthrough technologies in individuals' lifestyles. Albeit, one cannot ignore the fact that before the access of technology people used to communicate more physically rather than virtually; However, today people can communicate with their beloved family members or friends who are far away straightforwardly; Through instant messaging applications, video calling platforms in addition to various widgets and gadgets people feel like they have never been this close together. In short, any person will benefit from technology. To reciprocate, the technology era is still flourishing and transforming our Society to a more social one. Nevertheless, I believe this industry is still in its infancy and may grow unexpectedly. However, provided that these seemingly benign technologies become malignant, the world faces a crisis; Therefore, I suggest that authorities should be aware of this progress.