Precaution is better than cure, research and treatmet of disease is too costlySo it would be better to invest in preventive measures. To what extent do you agree

In the cutting edge era, countless number of diseases has been consuming a huge sum of money for treatment; however, some opponents claim that earnings can be used for it's prevention. I concor with later notion as precaution is necessary. To emabark with, as a big amount of investment has been spent on the laboratory test, doctor's fee and on medicine by the individual. Whereas, some preventive measures can be taken up by the community to combat these morbidities, in which not only they can protect the society from illnesses, but also they can devote thereselves to enhance economic growth. Hence, they have to deliver money in prevention of fatal diseases. For Instance, numerous of ailments only require some safety actions such as common flu's. Further Strengthning, without wasting investment in the hospitals and on the research, government should arrange some campaign for the both guidance and welfare of aspirants in which can proliferate awareness among the illiterate people, where denizens can learn how to use protection as they can learn the method of chlorination of water, how it could be beneficial for the health. Apart from this, they should vaccinate the children with necessary vaccines. For example, India has declared as o polio free in 1997 by spreading adequate supply of polio drops at the door step of dwellers. As a result, they have achieved a success in the eradication of this fatal disease. On the other hand, a certain segment of society rely on the fact, that few diseases having counterproductive results, if they are not treating at the prodromal stage. Nevertheless, either these ailments has not been producing symptoms at early stage or they cannot be cured by the appropriate precautions such as Sexually transmitted diseases, cancers, meningiomas. Owing to this, masses have to spent earnings in the hospitals. In the conclusion, undoubtedly, if income can be used for the prevention, it could be better for the health of nation, somewhere, life threatening morbidities require costly treatment which is necessary.