Art is considered as an important part of society as well as an expression of its culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art? Do you think children should be encouraged to focus on art rather than other subjects?

Amidst the tech-obsessed world we live in, art plays an integral part in the portrayal of our cultural as well as individual identity. Children, the essential segment of our population, should be encouraged to study arts. The focus, however, should be based on the child's personal interest. art as a subject is imperative to be introduced into the school's curriculum. the creativity of a child's mind is nurtured through introducing them into the world of art. moreover, Studying it as a subject helps in their brain development. Art therapy for children, for example, is now a prevalent practise amongst many therapists and counsellors due to its vast effectiveness. in any case, a child should never be inspired to pursue only a particular subject. Everybody's mind differs from the other, what captivates one might not impact the other. hence, schools should help each kid identify what fascinates them and thereafter, aid them to futher master their personal interests. for example, a child whose inherent inclination is towards computers, might not find art as an egaging field. hence, it is impractical to impose them to study arts. to conclude, the base on which almost all our lives thrive on is art. children who are the building blocks of our world should be encouraged to study art but the core focus should be on their natural and unique inclination.