Some say that cars should be banned from city centres.

A group of citizen claims that personal vehicle should be forbidden in the main town. I, for one, advocate the notion that to reduce the traffic congestion and prevent environment pollution, car banning will be a good initiative. For some specific reasons my inclination goes in favour of the statement. To begin with, some people feel that car banning in main city is not a wise decision due to the fact it will complicate the daily life. However, to me, imposing restriction on car driving is the easiest step to control excess traffic of the big city as well as control the emission of carbon dioxide. Moreover, people will encourage using more public transport to go here and there increasing government revenue. To cite an example- many European country impose hefty tax on diving car in city center as well as restricted some main city area for car. These kind of decision help to control air pollution and traffic jam in the whopping city. On the other hand a sizable minority think that without car people will suffer huge in their daily life. Many people do several work at a time what I mean by this many parent drop their children in school or day care center on the way of their office. It will be miserable to complete this type of job without personal transport. In addition, any emergency case like placing serious patient in hospital becomes easy if a private car is available. For example -older people cannot able to use public transport so that it is difficult to move for them. In conclusion, I would like to restate my opinion that though without personal car there is some complexity in our daily life after that in broad sense car banning is a pretty good decision for environment and human being.