Parents should not force their kids to choose a profession.

In these days, which is the right career option for the children and how to achieve that, is becoming an increasingly popular topic of discussion. However, most of the parents force their kids to choose the field in which, they want to see their children. I entirely admit that the children should have the freedom to decide the future career for themselves. This essay will discuss why the guardians should not be strict while their kids choosing the profession. To begin with, by forcing the child for career will bring many negative impacts on the child grows and it could be psychologically, physically and intellectually. For example, if a child wants to be a spots personality in his life or career, and his parents are forcing him to be a doctor, then there are fair chances for the kid to lose his interest in his study. He might not be able to understand the language of doctors and it brings the failure life for him, because he is neither a good doctor nor a sports person. Moreover, every country is a freedom country, where everyone has their own freedom to do whatever they want, and by eventually forcing someone towards something, which is not interesting for that person, is lead to cut off the freedom. No doubt, the children cannot understand the sensitive facts for any career, but then it will become the responsibility of all the parents to teach their children every small to small information for every field, so that they can decide which option is good for them. Overall, the parents should not force their kids to choose any profession. To conclude, every parent wants to give a successful life to their kids, but forcing them is not right in all situations, and this essay discussed those factors. In my opinion, I personally believe that it should be the decision of the children to choose the career for their life.