Some people think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them. Other people it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.

Everyone in this world have their own rules, while selecting their mates in life. Some prefer friends according to their coice, taste and some for their convenience. There has been as argue among some demographics about the suggestion of opting fellows. It is to be pondered by few civilized ones that we should always have friendship with those who are having same thoughts as we have, whilst other contradict this. However, in my views I agree with the people of latter thoughts who oppose the first group by saying that having fellows who diapprove you are the bestest mates ever. While, talking about first group, in their perspectives, it is an excellent option to make relations with those, who are having same ideas as you. This all in the light of fact that, with this we are able to make good bonding with them. Consequently relationship go longer time because of absence of misunderstanding with each other. Moreover, having equivalent thinking makes thing easy for understandingand the work will occur smoothly. To cite an example, the researchers occupying same ideas, same mentality can find the result of any research rapidly. Whereas, the remaing individuals consider that the above discussed topic makes bonding weaker. There will be no mode of entertainment and whole circle becomes boring or monotonous. As in my views, if attachment with those who carries distinct notion makes project interesting as a result it takes lesser time, instead of spending whole time on one task, since these varieties of ideas benefits for taking shortcuts to complete tasks. For instance, an experiment was conducted to check which group is better of separate thoughts or like thoughts and it was found that in group where everyone carries variation of ideas is more successful rather than other group. To conclude, I believe that having friends of distinct opinion makes relationships stronger, interesting opposing the other one.