3. News medio is importoni in our sociefy. Why is il so imporlonl? Do you think ifs influence is generolly posdive or negolive?

All of us depend on News to keep us updated and to be aware of the society we live in. The way people hear/read news has been changed significantly over the time. In past people get newspaper, watch television and radios to hear or read news. With the advent of internet, the process has become even easier, people can just google things. The mode of news has been changed but people reading news has not been changed. This essay will attempt to look the Positive and negative aspects of the news media. To Begin, The news media is an excellent way to keep us all united. Person living in one corner of the world is aware of the situation happening in other corner of the world. This has been made possible only by news media. For instance, People all around the world got to know about corona virus before it started spreading to their country. this helped people/ government to take necessary steps to mitigate the spread of virus. It also kept people posted about vaccination. This precautious action saved millions of people life. Otherwise the aftermath would have been detrimental. The programs news media offer these days are have negative influence on lot of people. There are shows where people discuss about current topics and they fail to maintain basic decorum. Young children watching these shows might have a bad influence. It can change the way they act around people. News media should see bigger picture of their actions. To conclude, like All things news media also have both positive and negative sides. It is very diificult to put it in a box.