Some say music, art and drama are as important as other school subjects, especially at the primary level.

Some people argue that the importance of music, art and drama is the same as other subjects, and need to pay attention especially in the elementary schools and I personally agree with this view due to personality, job, and culture. To begin with, the human personality has multiple aspects like emotional and intellectual that needs to grow. A normal personality depends on psychological and physical development which this growth has started birthday to death. Learning science, for example, Mathematics, Chemistry, or Physics helps to grow mental intellectual part while emotional development depends on not only music training but also art and drama. It is proved there is a direct relationship between the rate of educational investment in subjects like art and the rate of an individual’s mental and physical health. The job market needs multiple professional skill workers. People who live in the society need not only technology, food and healthcare but also enjoyment, and music, art and drama have capacity to gather people and create happiness. Today, many individuals with different skills work in the fields of music such as musician, orchestra leader or art and drama like museum guide and leader, writer, publisher, and it is predicted this trend continues. Our culture has been supported by music, art and drama. Culture as an important nation concept has various aspects such as literature, history, religion which not only shows nationality but also is a great reference for researchers. Music, art and drama help to keep and develop culture by creating and publishing books, movies and music. To sum up, music, art and drama have an important responsibility in personality growth, culture and job market that needs to pay attention as the same as other school subjects.