The best way to motivate people to be more productive is paying them according to their sales or production.

In morden society, some people believe that the best stimulating tool of encouragingworkers to produce more is the payment, which I don't agree with completely. It is ineed that payment may play a basic role in motivating employees to be productive in short time. If workers achieve their own tasks in the job, they will be paid higher, which is an equal competition system for every individual in a company. More achievements they can make for the company, they also can gain extra awards, thus resulting in higher work enthusiasm. In market departments, for example, if employees can strive for more clients to follow you and buy your products, then they can gain more in the payment. Everyone in the company can feel that their hard work can be compensated with money value, which is a game made by superrisers to encourage them work as much as possible. However, there maybe many other companies can offer higher salaries for the employees. Even though, in a short term, high payment can stimulate the passion of workers, for a long time, the most useful policy is to provide a clear promotion career path. A healthy promotion system offer every workers in the company the same opportunity to get promoted. Every step, employees struggle for a higher position means that hey should work hard enough and contribute to the company more than others. In this process, they would like to work more urgently from their deep heart because they not only aim to ahieve the required tasks, but also pursue for dreams. There are lots of experienced workers, for example, who worked for their companies for a long time and hold the post of managers producing the most among their own departments. This is a strong evidence that accurate promotion path is the most useful way of remaining cmployees and improving their productivity. To sum up, in a short time, people tend to be attracted by high salaries, however, in a long run, good promotion career path is the most efficient way to enhance employees' productivity willingly.