Some say books should be stored electronically in the digital era. Other believe printed books will always have their own importance.

In the modern era, technological advancements have impacted every aspect of our life. One of the example of that is the e-books have created no existence for physical books in upcoming time. I am firmly disagreed with that statement. To commence with, most of the people in current environment believe that digital books provide numerous benefits over physical books. To certain degree they are right. For instance, these e-books provide numerous customize options like you can increase the font size of text, having in-built dictionary and can store a plethora of books in the gadgets like Amazon Kindle. However, printed books have used for ages and it is the indispensable part of our life. Though they are not sophisticated as their counterparts but physical books are enough to fulfill their purposes of reading the book. First and foremost, e-books are bad for your eyes if you read for long times. It weakened our eyesight if the gadget emits more blue rays, Furthermore, the digital books cause distraction problems like you would be enticed to spend much time on other activities like listening a music or watching drama etc. In addition to that, a number of people argue that printed books lead to deforestation but they are unaware of the e-waste every country would generate every year. This is a huge concern and if this still continues it is impossible to deal with this problem in upcoming future. To conclusion, I would say that printed books have dominance over the digital books.