Some people think that children should not watch tv while others thin that it helps to improve their knowledge

To the way of myriod of human beings' thinking that watching TV should be banned for children whereas others believe that education of kids will be increased by watching TV. I will explain my point of view in the following paragraphs and give some supporting reasons. On the one hand, watching TV should be limited for children due to harm of health by older member of family. Children do not know how long they should watch TV on a daily basis. Also thereare a plethora of programmes for kids and these programmes do not have any break. As a result, they will have some problems with their eyes on accont of watching TV. It makes parents ban watching TV. For example, a great number of children are in danger of not seeing well. On the other hand, children should learn about world because they its never-ending questions. So watching TV should be allowed for children by their parents because of the fact that kids should know all information which is important. Everyday evetything is being dicovered by scientists which is used to help humans. To know about discoveries journalists ar making nowadays report that is showed on TV. For instance, there are a lot of dicoveries but children do not know all of them. Taking everything into consideration, both watching TV and protecting from harm of health is useful for children the reason why both of them is significant. If there is some restrict, it will support to do either of them.