Nowadays, college goers mostly prefer getting job in desired opportunities rather than continuing their studies in the universities. There are both pros and cons of the given statement and both are explained in the ensuing paragraphs.

Nowadays, college goers mostly prefer getting job in desired opportunities rather than continuing their studies in the universities. There are both pros and cons of the given statement and both are explained in the ensuing paragraphs. The first and main plus one of working just after the college finishes would be that the students can lay their hand by financially supporting their families. There are many families in the world who come under middle class families and can not afford the fees of higher education meanwhile by working after college the students can save the money for their future studies. In addition to this, students who start working at very early age get more exposure to the practical world and learns solution to practical world issues. For instance, they learns how to save money, and control their expenditure by becoming self-dependent person. On to the contradiction, if students start finding job after their primary education, they lack in knowledge to the pupils of higher education. This knowledge gap become burden to their growth in the future opportunities. For example, when one student completes their higher education they have more exposure for getting better job and become financially rich. Moreover, working directly after the college education, they shows very less tendancy to continue toward study after few years of working as professionals. Due to lack in knowledge compared to university students, they feel less respected in their community, hence they usually regret when better chances slips through their hand because of less education status. In conclusion, working for any private or governmental organizations after college studies have both its merits and demerits, as people who start earning money after college end up becoming more self independent and gains practical knowledge while working just after college give less knowledge and low social status to them.