causes and solution of living in the city

It is a fact that many young people prefer to live in cities rather than small rural towns. First and foremost, it is obvious that there are several job opportunities in cities since most companies are opening their offices and factories in huge downtown. Secondly, individuals living in a city get a better education than those living in rural areas because rural areas lack infrastructure and schooling facilities which are far better and easily available in urban locations. For instance, City’s children have chances to access better educational systems, which allow them to have a brighter future with successful careers. Students in rural areas, especially those who live far from the town, cannot enroll in schools, which affects their later life stop them from receiving both practical and academic knowledge. Moreover, there is a lot of health, transportation, and entertainment facilities in cities, such as hospitals, the subway, and cinemas. Besides, cities have high living standards as compared to villages. Therefore, living in the city allows people to access more modern services and to have a well-equipped knowledge to reach our success in the future.