Deforestation and pollution

Cuuent days our planet is being in a bad condition because of the affecting of human being. There are a lot of enviromental problems around us, such as global warming, bad weather, air pollution, reducing of trees, rare animals, gas and other factors due to harm for our life. Researches are trying to solve these problems effectively to save our enviroments and planet. Fortunately there are a number of possible solutions which could lead to save our world. One way would be daily rubbish collection cause to live in healthier surroundings. If we live in clean places, it brings to us healthy life too. We should try to collect any kind of rubbish in the street, if we are able to gather them. There are a lot of rubbish boxes in the street, these boxes are put in order to collect rubbish in a one place. Another way would be to better recycling system, this solution cause to reduce amount and save natural resources. In fact that, any kind of rubbish can be recycled by using of recycling system. This kind of way is very cheapier than producing any materials. The most effective methods of fining people who drop litter in the street. If we use this method as a result we will achieve less litter on the street. Im order to use this solution ww can use observing camera. Because of litters cause of a lot of illness and air pollution during to our life. We cannot breath in any fresh air, if we do not give up dropping litter in any places. There is bad smell, worse air, dangerous for peoples' life long. Wanting of fresh air, cause to plant a lot of green tress too. Trees give us oxygen and they reduce carbon dioxide. By this way they can give us fresh air in order to breath easily. If in the air a lot of carbon dioxide, it is not good for espicially sick people. They cannot breath well. In order to live in good postion, we should reduce cutting tress and dedorestation. Deforestation due to reducing rare and wild animals too. As a result we also will lose our nature and wild world. Animalsa are also under the dangerous beacuse of tyre factory. Shutting down the factory it prevents the spreads of disasters. All things considerd these are many solutions to the problem of deforestation and pollution. If we want to stop global warming, we have got one way which to plant a lot of trees around the streets. By this way we can save our planet too. The sooner these solutions are put into action, the more significant results we can achieve, of course.