Some professionals such as doctors and teachers leave their poorer countries to work in developed countries.what are the causes? What solutions can you suggest for this problem.

The professionals are the back bone of the economy of the countries in this modern scenario, where it is reckoned that poorer countries are left by number of professionals such as doctors and teachers to work in developed nations. There are numerous reasons for this, and numbers of measure also can be followed to deal with this situation. Initiating with the reasons to work in developed nations, first and foremost, there are exclusive salary packages. The professionals are allured by big amount of salary. The rich countries not only provide different amenities to the doctors and teachers, but also the people of developed countries reverenciate their works. Secondly, the professional people want to raise their living standard, owing to which they migrate to other developed countries. Thirdly, in the poorer countries, unemployment rate has increased rapidly, and they do not use their talent to serve their nation due to the lack of opportunities. What measure can be taken? There are multifarious ways that can be followed. In every country, the doctors and teachers are essentially required for the development of the society. The higher authorities ought to deal with this situation sagaciously. In the country budget, they ought to increase health and education funds so that the higher authorities create opportunities and give them good salaries. To conclude, migration is being popular day by day in the present era. Although there are multifarious reasons for this, yet the situation can be cured by taking a number of measures.