Parents should spend more time with their children helping them with their homework? Do you agree or diagree?

I am fully agreed with the above context of the statement that parents should definitely spend more time instilling their children's homework for grooming purposes and flourish the child's ability at the initial stage. In addition, it also causes to build strong coordination within the relationships. Firstly, for the betterment of children's education, parents are fully responsible to look after all their academic studies and fully concentrate on their children. It not only produces the self-confidence to perform his own work in a good manner but also helps to make a good decision in his life. Moreover, initial parental counseling provides good manners, discipline which even works during adolescence. In recent studies, children at the age of 6-10 with the assistance of parents home education is more productive in spite of the children's having no concentration by the parents. Secondly, for having a strong bonding between the families, parents are required to build strong coordination with their children to know more about their moral values and well-being. Furthermore, parents are their best mentor with whom they could share their all ups and downs of life. Good interaction with the parents make them even more encouraging and improving their vision in all aspects of life. Not only this but to achieve a great sense of understanding among family members to take valuable steps onward. To conclude all this, initially at early stages for better upbringing parental home education is quite necessary to found out more about their children personality and to strengthen the bonding between the family members.