Everybody should be allowed admission to university study programs regardless of their academic ability

One of the most controversial topic of these days is whether to students should apply to universities with examination or not. While some people claim, it is fundamental to pass certain testing procedures, others assert students do not need such processes. First and foremost, as anxiety-makers examinations are second to none. Your whole future may be decided in one fateful day. No one can give of his best when he is in mortal terror, or after sleepless night, yet this is precisely what the examination system expects him to do. For instance, my sister was one of best students of chemistry class but she felt under weather on exam day and got low mark. Moreover, there is an undeniable fact, which states that not everyone has academic skills and they can be successful on other fields such as dancing, or any sport branch. On the other hand, students can be allowed to colleges without restrictions at some point. Pupil may show his/her true abilities after some time and it can be seen very common among humans. We can take former president of the USA Roosevelt as an example. He was very keen on protecting nature, and indeed was an environmentalist. However, after some time it was revealed that his true passionate was politics. To wrap it up, although some educationalists believe that testing is not necessary since it makes youngsters feel under duress and not succeed in exams, I believe one must pass through pilot test in order to show his/her knowledge and true abilities.