Directors of large companies often receive much bigger salary increases than ordinary workers Employers organisations say that in a global market this is necessary to attract the best management talent What are your views

In this competitive world, people think that the leaders of one company would receiving higher income than their employee is unfair. But, I completely agree that the higher position, the higher salary. First of all, directors of organization is always the person who has responsibility for making an important decision related to company development and operating staff at the right position. . To run the company, directors has a wide and deep perspective in future. The competitive of between many company in market is increasing and directors are under pressure whenever making an decision, which effect directly on company’s benefit. Beside, leader need arrange and distribute work reasonably for all below employees. This will directly effect on work efficiency. In the second hand, leader is the person has a lot of experience and the ability to cope with bad situations while workers just focus and do small tasks. Director has enough wide knowledge to solve all problems which happen anytime. When organizations deal with difficult indoor or outdoor, leaders give best temporary solution to overcome. In contrast, workers are only focus and finished their work and don’t care about company. This is the reason why they receive less salary compare to directors. In short, director deserve a high salary because of amount of work that the face. This is reasonable and very fair. If workers have high capacity, they will also get promotions and high salaries.