Benefits of using computers and technologies

Psychological scientists suggest that in today's modern societies young children prefer to spend most of their days with computers. Furthermore, this desire constantly remains during the whole childhood. in this article, with the help of some recent studies, the benefits and determines of this new phenomenon will be reviewed. Firstly, many people believe that computers can be harmful for the body's health, psychologically and physically. Especially when it comes to young adult the impact can be more serious as they are easy to be affected. Despite of this opinion, technology is used for solving lots of educational problem both at school and by students themselves. for instance dyslexia used to be an extremely major problem that effects lots of aspects of one's life. Nowadays it can be cured by only some software programs which are accessible for anyone who has a smartphone or a PC. We owe the technology that it is not a complex disabling problem anymore. Furthermore, although parents mostly concerned about the eye health of their kids, studies reveal that using too much PC or other digital tools cannot have a long-term impact. In fact the dry eye disease which is experienced by people who put their eyes under a variety of pressure, such as who works too hard, is temporary. A study which has published by the Cambridge University in 1999 illustrated that 30% of population catch dry eyes once or twice in their life regardless from the amount of time they use for looking at their smartphones. Fortunately this problem can be cured by itself, so it seems that's the main caregivers should not let themselves feel worried about this too much. In conclusion modern digital tools have been considered to be more detrimental then they truly are so although the time of usage should be managed by parents in order to avoid wasting lots of time, they can be quiet beneficial for children who especially who have a specific difficulties. In fact this devices can assist them to reach a more productive life.