One of the most important advantages of social media is connectivity. It can connect innumerable users from any place at any time. Social networks sites have proved beneficial in the field of education

One of the most important advantages of social media is connectivity. It can connect innumerable users from any place at any time. Social networks sites have proved beneficial in the field of education. Social media learning is easier by connecting educators and experts all over the world with the learners. It also helps in improving skills by enhancing knowledge and creativity. Through social media, you could keep yourself updated with information about any happenings in the world or someone’s life However, Social media has become a hindrance in the way of social-emotional connection. Be it the wishes on special days or expressing one’s feelings, everything has been limited to textual content through social media, which results in a lack of personal feelings and connections. It Cause Distress to Someone’s Feelings, people using social media as a platform to hurt the other person. It is one of the major reasons behind health issues like depression, stress, and anxiety because we are somewhere missing those real-time friends and interactions with them, which we earlier used to have