reasons for protecting natural beauty place

Overpopulation and over crowding can cause destruction of natural scenes of various countries. Tourism and environmental protection are some advantages of preserving those natural landscapes. Avoiding construction and industrial development are some ways of keeping such areas. There are certain numerous beneficial outcomes of preserving natural areas. To begin with, natural places are having paramount importance in tourism and hence economics flourishing of a country. Visitors from other countries come to explore natural scenes of a host country. Which in turn is critical for a country’s economic growth, as the high influx of tourist’s means more revenue generation. Thailand, for example, has significantly strived for preserving and protecting its natural sceneries, in order to gain inflow of tourists every year. In addition, environmental pollution and devastated climate can be curbed by maintaining natural areas, owing to the greenery it possesses. Overall, natural areas are linked to the tourism growth and a better environment. Admittedly, there are ways to mitigate the ruination of attractive areas. Firstly, limiting or restricting construction advancement is one of the solutions of keeping natural spots. This is because fostering construction encourages deforestation and elimination of beautiful areas. For instance, expansion of roads, buildings, highways, and markets lead to the loss of appealing natural sites. Another solution is to stop or limit the running of industries and businesses in such areas. Therefore, discouraging construction and business, industry evolution are the options of keeping natural areas unchanged. In conclusion, urban development and population growth are leading to the loss of natural essences of natural areas. Tourism rise and human friendly environment are the benefits of such areas. Avoiding or limiting the construction and industry buildup are the ways to tackle vanishing of natural scenes.